We create Solutions

In line with this principle the Carl Group has for over 25 years been designing innovative solutions for live communication with passion and expertise.

Energetic and creative, we are constantly finding answers to questions that often haven’t even been asked yet, making us much more than just a progressive event technology company: whether virtual, live or hybrid – for every leading-edge event format in real or digital space we provide you with one-stop shopping for the perfect solution.

Work

Studio World

Virtual meetings and assemblies

COVID solutions

Elbcarma presents digital health days

Digital cooking with star chef Cornelia Poletto

Virtual Events

The right platform for your online event

Federal congress of BvCM e.V.

Carl Group

With our Carl technic unit, you have an experienced technical service provider at your side offering full support right from the conception of your event. We supply you with technical systems that will meet your requirements to the full – and then some! We aim to set new benchmarks with our smart solutions. You will receive the best equipment for your conference or event from a single source: including lighting equipment, sound equipment, conference and video equipment, IT equipment and stage technology.

With our Carl OnScreen unit you have an experienced multimedia service provider at your side, offering you unique solutions for innovative communication. We will amaze and delight your audience with HIGH-END presentations that are individually and interactively tailored to your product or service. Our goal is to offer you an integrated media concept which ranges from planning, design and programming right across to implementation and post-production. This is where we have the unique advantage of being a one-stop shop together with CARL TECHNIC, and of optimally combining the interaction of complex content with the right technology from the very start. In other words, real added value for your event or trade fair.

Carl Speaker arranges speakers specifically for the topics of Innovation, the future, the consumer and Health. Depending on the event, we help you find the perfect subject and a premium-quality speaker. We check availability and take care of all the organisational details. We’re at home in the event world and have an in-depth knowledge of its special needs, questions and challenges.
In addition, we offer an efficient training and coaching programme and can thus develop young talent into absolute top performers.

Carl Projects plans and implements events of any kind and any size – and on the global stage. From the perfect location to exactly the right technology and presentation. We offer you an all-round, carefree package for every event.
Are you looking to make your event an unforgettable experience for you and your guests? With our know-how you can be sure of success. We offer you top equipment, innovative software and professional speakers – anywhere in the world, no matter whether it’s a small conference or a major event.

Latest references

Latest references

Menu

We create Solutions

Unter diesem Motto konzipiert die Carl Group seit über 25 Jahren leidenschaftlich innovative Lösungen für die Live-Kommunikation.

Energiegeladen und kreativ finden wir ständig Antworten auf noch nicht gestellte Fragen und sind damit mehr als ein fortschrittliches Event-Technology-Unternehmen: Ob virtuell, hybrid oder live – für jedes aktuelle Event-Format im realen oder digitalen Raum liefern wir Ihnen das perfekte Lösungsmodell aus einer Hand.

Work

Studio-Welt

Virtuelle Haupt- und Mitglieder­versammlungen

Corona Solutions

Elbcarma präsentiert digitale Gesundheitstage

Digitales Kochen mit Sterneköchin Cornelia Poletto

International Hydrogen Symposium

Bundeskongress des BvCM e.V.

Carl Group

Carl Technik Logo

Mit unserer Unit Carl Technic bieten wir Innovative Lösungen im Bereich Veranstaltungstechnik – insbesondere für hochwertige Corporate Events von Unternehmen. Unser eventbegeistertes, hungriges Team ist stets auf der Suche nach neuen Trends und technischen Innovationen. Damit ermöglichen wir es unseren Kunden, ihre Live-Events auf einem zukunftsgerichteten, modernen und vor allem technisch perfektem High-End-Level zu realisieren – real und jederzeit auch digital & virtuell. Unser Anspruch ist es, mit unseren smarten Lösungen neue Maßstäbe zu setzen.

Carl Onscreen Logo

Mit unserer Unit Carl Onscreen haben Sie einen erfahrenen Multimedia-Dienstleister an Ihrer Seite, der Ihnen einzigartige Lösungen für eine innovative Kommunikation bietet. Wir überraschen und begeistern Ihr Publikum mit High-end-Präsentationen, die individuell und interaktiv auf Ihr Produkt zugeschnitten werden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Medienkonzept von der Planung, über das Design und die Programmierung bis hin zur Durchführung und Nachbearbeitung anzubieten. Hier haben wir den einzigartigen Vorteil, mit Carl Technic alles aus einer Hand zu liefern und auch schon im Vorfeld das Zusammenspiel komplexer Inhalte mit der richtigen Technologie optimal zu verbinden. Ein echter Mehrwert für Ihr Event und Ihre Messe.

Carl Speaker Logo

Carl Speaker vermittelt gezielt Speaker zu den Themen Innovation, Future, Consumer und Health. Je nach Veranstaltung helfen wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach dem perfekten Thema und einem Top-Speaker. Wir klären die Verfügbarkeit und kümmern uns um alle organisatorischen Details. Da wir in der Welt der Veranstaltungen zuhause sind, kennen wir nur allzu gut die besonderen Bedürfnisse, Fragen und Herausforderungen.
Darüber hinaus bieten wir ein effizientes Trainings- und Coachingkonzept und können so junge Talente zu absoluten Hochkarätern entwickeln.

Carl Projects Logo

Carl Projects unterstützt Sie als Ihr technisch kreatives Planungsbüro für Ihre Veranstaltungen, Ausstellungen, Installationen und Messen. Vor allem neue Hybride Formate und Interaktive Erlebnisse kann unser Team aus jahrelanger Erfahrung für Sie konzipieren. Wir unterstützen Sie beim nächsten Pitch mit Ideen, Prüfung von Machbarkeit, Prototyping und Visualisierungen in 3D. Wir schreiben Ihnen technisch kreative Konzepte und Storyboards und liefern die passende Ausschreibung dazu. Als perfekter Sidekick von Agenturen und Event-Manager sind wir Ihr Partner von der Idee bis zum Abschluss Ihres Projektes.

Neueste Referenzen

Neueste Referenzen

Menü