OnScreen - Content Production

Storytelling is the key.
You present the idea and we support you with the content and its preparation.

What we offer

Content is king! Events thrive on good content. If an event has an interesting story which is also well presented, passive spectators become enthusiastic participants. Our Onscreen unit supports you in preparing your content and designs and produces all the media you need. This turns your event into a highlight – with strong content, visual perfection and an interactive experience.

Webcast Platform

Which streaming platform is the right one? Since there is no general answer to this question, we offer you a targeted solution for your digital event. Customised for your objectives, your target group and your budget, we will provide you with an optimised selection of possible variants.
We…

  • stream to your own website or intranet
  • stream on social media platforms (such as Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn)
  • develop a basic CI-compliant landing page
  • design a comprehensive GDPR-compliant, CI-compliant webcast platform
  • create a virtual reality experience with AllSeated exVo

Under this link you will find an example of video streaming on a landing page we have created: https://hamburg-at-work.goes-virtual.de/

Visual showcasing

Every event should also be a visual highlight for its participants. If all the media are coordinated with each other in terms of visual language and design, an aesthetically impact-making overall picture is created. With the right images, every message can be supported. We produce all the media you need for your event and put you and your content in exactly the right light.

  • Development of images / screen backgrounds
  • Design of lower-screen inserts
  • Data visualisations (presentations)
  • Real-time graphics system / visualisations
  • 3D motion design (products & brands)
  • Animation of logos
  • Production of jingles
  • Soft-edge projections
  • LED & display walls

Interactive Tools

Interaction turns simple participants into active players and promotes dialogue among all participants. This is the goal we want to achieve with our interactive tools. After all, an involved audience participates in every event in a much more concentrated and enthusiastic manner. Whether with or without an editorial system – Onscreen offers the right interactive variants for your event:

  • Voting tools
  • Q&As
  • Live chat with or without an editing system
  • Integration of social media posts / social media wall
  • Digital whiteboard
  • Digital & real photo box
  • VR & AR applications
  • Gesture controls
  • Gamification & games app
  • Touch screen programming
  • Interactive installations

Video- / Post-production

Videos arouse emotions. Content can often be conveyed more effectively with moving images than on a mere soundtrack. The right opening video creates an emotional impact right from the start of the event. Our team accompanies you from filming to production to post-production. Together we bring your content into motion:

  • Opening videos
  • Pre-production of event content
  • Interviews, keynote speeches & podium discussions
  • Product films, explanatory films
  • Video documentation

Social Media Integration

These days the integration of social media plays a huge role on many levels. With our SendOnscreen tool, social media posts can be integrated live into the event. This not only creates interaction, but also credibility. And that’s not all. The images and sound recordings we produce can be processed by us as a post-event report so that you can continue to use them on your social media channels. This is not only effective, but also meaningful.

  • Social media wall
  • Social media posts
  • Native videos for social media
  • Documentation for employer branding
  • Webinars
  • Blog posts

AllSeated – Digital Live Expo

3D movement in space – virtually, too! If you wish to give your participants the chance to experience the trade fair and event space as a virtual reality location and to move around in it yourself, exVo by AllSeated is the ideal platform for you. Based on “Realview” views, recorded by us in the highest quality using a Matterport camera, your company (conference) rooms can also be presented as a 3D model and staged as a conference location in an experience-oriented way. Alternatively, our existing 3D event spaces are also available to you.

  • 360° scan of your location
  • True-to-scale visualisation
  • Virtual experience on all devices (web, smartphone, tablet, PC + VR headset)
  • Event planning in a shared 3D space on a cloud-based platform with an integrated video tool
  • Participant management
  • Virtual viewing of event spaces and layouts from anywhere
  • Live, interactive networking
  • Creation of your own exhibitor and sponsor world
  • Live conferences and meetings in real time

Do you have any questions?

Menu

OnScreen - Content Production

Storytelling ist das A und O.
Sie präsentieren und wir unterstützen Sie bei den Inhalten und deren Aufbereitung.

Unsere Leistungen

Content ist King! Events leben von guten Inhalten. Wenn ein Event eine interessante Story hat, die zudem gut präsentiert wird, werden aus passiven Zuschauern begeisterte Teilnehmer. Unsere Unit Onscreen unterstützt Sie bei der Aufbereitung Ihrer Inhalte und konzipiert und produziert alle gewünschten Medien. So wird Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem Highlight – inhaltlich stark, optisch perfekt und interaktiv erlebbar.

Webcast Plattform

Welche Streaming-Plattform ist die richtige? Da diese Frage nicht pauschal beantwortet werden kann, bieten wir Ihnen für Ihre digitalen Events die jeweils passende Lösung. Gezielt auf Ihre Ziele, Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihr Budget zugeschnitten, erhalten Sie von uns eine optimierte Auswahl der möglichen Varianten.

Wir

  • streamen auf Ihre eigene Website, Ihr Intranet
  • streamen auf Social Media-Plattformen (wie Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn)
  • entwickeln eine einfache CI-gerecht gestaltete Landingpage
  • konzipieren eine umfangreiche DSGVO-konforme, CI-gerechte Webcast-Plattform
  • schaffen ein Virtual-Realiy-Erlebnis mit AllSeated exVo

Unter diesem Link finden Sie ein Beispiel für ein Videostreaming auf einer von uns erstellten Landingpage: https://hamburg-at-work.goes-virtual.de/

Optische Inszenierung

Jedes Event sollte für seine Teilnehmer auch optisch ein Highlight sein. Wenn alle Medien hinsichtlich Bildsprache und Gestaltung aufeinander abgestimmt sind, entsteht ein ästhetisches Gesamtbild. Mit der richtigen Bilderwelt kann jede Aussage unterstützt werden. Wir produzieren alle Medien, die Sie für Ihr Event benötigen und setzen Sie und Ihre Inhalte richtig in Szene:

  • Entwicklung von Bild-/Screen-Hintergründen
  • Gestaltung von Bauchbinden
  • Datenvisualisierungen (Präsentationen)
  • Echtzeit-Grafiksystem / Visualisierungen
  • 3D-Motion-Design (Produkte & Marken)
  • Animationen von Logos
  • Produktion von Jingles
  • Softedge-Projektionen
  • LED & Display-Walls

Interaktive Tools

Interaktion macht aus einfachen Teilnehmern aktive Akteure und fördert den Dialog aller Beteiligten. Das ist das Ziel, das wir mit unseren interaktiven Tools erreichen möchten. Denn ein involvierter Zuschauer nimmt deutlich konzentrierter und freudiger an jedem Event teil. Ob mit, oder ohne Redaktionssystem – Onscreen bietet die zu Ihrem Event passenden Interaktions-Varianten an:

  • Voting-Tools
  • Q&A
  • Live-Chat mit oder ohne Redaktionssystem
  • Integration von Social-Media-Beiträgen / Social-Media-Wall
  • Digitales Whiteboard
  • Digitale & reale Fotobox
  • VR & AR Anwendungen
  • Gestensteuerung
  • Gamification & Spiele-APP
  • Touch-Screen-Programmierung
  • Interaktive Installationen

Video- / Postproduction

Videos wecken Emotionen. Inhalte lassen sich mit Bewegtbild oftmals besser transportieren, als auf der reinen Tonspur. Mit dem richtigen Opening-Video wird schon zu Beginn des Events eine emotionale Grundstimmung geschaffen. Unser Team begleitet sie vom Dreh über die Produktion bis zur Postproduction. Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihren Content in Motion:

  • Opening-Videos
  • Pre-Production von Event-Content
  • Interviews, Keynotes & Podiumsdiskussionen
  • Produktfilme, Erklärfilme
  • Videodokumentation

Social Media Integration

Die Integration von Social Media spielt heute auf vielen Ebenen eine riesengroße Rolle. Mit unserem Tool SendOnscreen können Social Media Beiträge live in das Event integriert werden. Das schafft nicht nur Interaktion, sondern auch Glaubwürdigkeit. Aber nicht nur das. Die bei uns produzierten Bild- und Tonaufnahmen können von uns als Nachlese so aufbereitet werden, dass Unternehmen sie auf ihren Social Media Kanälen weiterverwerten können. Das ist nicht nur nachhaltig, sondern sinnstiftend.

  • Social Media Wall
  • Social Media Posts
  • Native Videos für die Social Media
  • Dokumentation für Employer Branding
  • Webinare
  • Blog-Posts

AllSeated – Digital Live Expo

3D im Raum bewegen – auch virtuell! Wer seinen Teilnehmern die Chance geben möchte, den Messe- & Event-Space als Virtual-Reality Location zu erleben und sich selbst darin zu bewegen, findet mit exVo von AllSeated die richtige Plattform. Basierend auf „Realview“-Ansichten, von uns in höchster Qualität mittels Matterport Kamera aufgenommen, lassen sich auch Ihre Unternehmens-(Konferenz)räume als 3D-Modell darstellen und als Tagungslocation erlebnisorientiert inszenieren. Alternativ stehen Ihnen auch unsere bestehenden 3D-Eventflächen zur Verfügung.

  • 360° Scan Ihrer Location
  • Maßstabgetreue Visualisierung
  • Virtuelles Erleben auf allen Devices (Web, Smartphone, Tablet, PC + VR Headset
  • Eventplanung im gemeinsamen 3D-Raum auf einer cloudbasierten Plattform mit integriertem Videotool
  • Teilnehmermanagement
  • Virtuelle Besichtigung von Veranstaltungsräumen und Layouts von überall aus
  • Live, interaktives Networking
  • Aufbau einer eigenen Aussteller- und Sponsorenwelt
  • Live Konferenzen und Meetings in Echtzeit

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Menü